Catching a Falling Knife: Financial Repercussions of Current Crude Oil Prices (Webinar)

Global Association of Risk Professionals Webinar

Date: 7-Jun-16
Time: 11:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT|4:00pm London | 11:00 pm HKT

Abstract:
Nearly two years removed from the start of the downward spiral in crude oil prices, supply remains strong as producers attempt to manage bank credit lines while grappling with volatility in the commodity and capital markets. Meanwhile, many large investors remain on the sidelines with dry powder waiting for a sustainable increase in crude prices. Please join us for a discussion with Mark Sherrill a Partner at Sutherland, Asbill, and Brennan LLP and Curtis Flood, a Vice President at Evercore, as they provide a “boots on the ground” perspective on various factors leading up to current crude oil prices and the solvency issues now facing their energy clients.

Presenters:
Curtis Flood, Vice President at Evercore
Mark Sherrill, Partner, Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP

Register here:

https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=registration.jsp&eventid=1190483&sessionid=1&key=3A60061784B938C3D1C9C7E9FEE6CB49&sourcepage=register

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s